Does anyone have an approval letter they can share where ALS state that there is a 120 day hold unless you purchase in Colorado and you can hold for only 14 days?  I know this language exist, I just cant find it in my files!

Colorado in 2011 had a new STATE law called Foreclosure Protection Act which stated that you dont have to disclose the subsequent purchase as long as you held the property for 14 days after the short sale purchase.  

This language would be in approval letters from about May 2011 to the present.

Thank you kindly!

You need to be a member of Short Sale Superstars to add comments!

Join Short Sale Superstars

Email me when people reply –
********************************** like buttons ************************